Close
Berni's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and delicious fresh food
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service at a great price nice friendly people. especially liked their tea. We live around 20 miles from there but we will return.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service at a great price nice friendly people. especially liked their tea. We live around 20 miles from there but we will return.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food at a great price
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was very good and friendly service.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The broccoli soup was delicious and the tea was above average.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great prices. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our visit was on a Friday night about 5 p.m. There was just one other party of three at the restaurant. Most of the tables were dirty when we walked in. The lady at the counter did say Hi and took our order from the counter. Found a semi clean table and only waited about 10 min for our food which was a thick crust pepperoni pizza and side order of fried mushrooms. Pizza was bland, had very little sauce and cheese on it...nothing special. Mushrooms were just ok. A Little pricey for the quality of food we received.
Date published: 2015-03-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_154409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Berni's Pizza

106 Broadway Street #F
Elsberry, MO 63343
Phone: (573) 898-9333
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Berni's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's