Close
Bert & Ernies Dining Saloon & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their soups and salads are very good with a wide variety of unique dressings offered. I especially like their Ruben sandwich and my husband likes their veggie medley. Very nice people work there as well.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went into the wine tasting part -- Sommelier's -- and had some wonderful and creative tapas -- smoked salmon with Applewood smoked cheeses and walnuts, cranberry chutney, more! and very nice wines. I had a flight of Zinfandels -- my friend already knew which one she liked best (and had a glass and a half!).
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat in the back and had to listen to the whooping & hollaring from Bleachers....not very pleasant. Don’t they have a door in between they can shut??? If so it was open. I could see one of the patrons from my seat.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is mostly Sysco food systems offerings of pre cooked processed food. Felt stomach acid and bloating from either glyphosate like symptoms or gluten in the wheat dinner roll and noodles.Very scant on vegetables. Tomato basil soup very sweet (fructose corn syrup or sugar added perhaps?)
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for family dinner or a special date night
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little more than I expected to pay, but the burger was wonderful. Somebody at work Saud this was the place to go "for a really good burger"...they were right. We'll be back!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little slow for number of patrons in the restaurant
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun employees, the owner stopped by to chat with us. Our server was nice and quick. Our food came out fast and was very good. Highly recommend the Make your own calzone!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to dine with a few or many. One of our favorite places in town to eat.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to dine with a few or many. One of our favorite places in town to eat.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_216067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bert & Ernies Dining Saloon & Grill

361 North Last Chance Gulch St
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-5680
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bert & Ernies Dining Saloon & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's