Close
Bert & Ernies Dining Saloon & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun employees, the owner stopped by to chat with us. Our server was nice and quick. Our food came out fast and was very good. Highly recommend the Make your own calzone!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to dine with a few or many. One of our favorite places in town to eat.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to dine with a few or many. One of our favorite places in town to eat.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed eating out on the patio. Our server was very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very helpful and friendly and the food was good!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool nite. Fireplace shut down for season. No happy hour on Friday @ 5p
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server did well and was very nice and polite. Somehow, part of my order was not accurate, I ordered a pizza with different toppings on each half and one half was completely wrong but I didn't say anything or complain. Not sure if our server wrote it down wrong or if someone in the kitchen goofed, but other than that, it was a good experience
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. service was attentive and efficient....
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service, mediocre food
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is the second time we have been to Bert and Ernie's in the last few months and they did not put an ingredient on our pizza that I ordered. This time it was artichoke hearts. The server did bring out cold artichoke hearts to put on the hot pizza.
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_216067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bert & Ernies Dining Saloon & Grill

361 North Last Chance Gulch St
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 443-5680
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bert & Ernies Dining Saloon & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's