Close
Bertha's Mussels is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was cold but the server was super friendly and helpful Tuesday December 4th 5:30 food was delicious
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow tonight & our food was barely warm when it finally did arrive. Spouse's mashed potatoes were stone cold within 10 minutes of arriving at the table but Jack, our waiter, never even checked back after food arrived.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mussels are in credible and highlight recommend them~
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laura the bartender is very friendly and provides excellent customer service!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were generous. Waitress polite. Intimate setting.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portions were generous. Waitress polite. Intimate setting.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick seating and service, food came out quick and was awesome
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is normally one of my favorite restaurants in Baltimore had an awful experience on Friday....my mussels were cold, my crab dip was all cream cheese....bread was stale
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy coconut mussels- superb. Crab cake fab. Sides, great!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paella taste like tomato and water. Scallops not finish. Dish 2. Maurice:Scallops shall have crispy brown outside and soft inside. This was not done right.Sorry, but you can not made paella. Or scallops.
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's