Close
Bertha's Mussels is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1263.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paella taste like tomato and water. Scallops not finish. Dish 2. Maurice:Scallops shall have crispy brown outside and soft inside. This was not done right.Sorry, but you can not made paella. Or scallops.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always eat at Berthas when we vist Fells Point. Best mussells on the planet!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good in the past. The quality is not as good anymore.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great except for a large group in the center of the room & they where very loud.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They ran out of most foods. Not a good selection.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They ran out of most foods. Not a good selection.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cream of crab soup barely had any crab meat. Every time I get the steam shrimp appetizer it taste different. It was not as good as usual.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good. The mussels were ok but lacked real flavor. The quality of the steak was not good. The cream of crab soup was HORRIBLE. I had to send it back. It was watery with very little crab and it tasted like a bowl of milk. The crab cakes lacked seasoning. We are in Baltimore. There is no excuse for lack luster crab cakes! The water was good and our server did his job. That’s the only positive thing I can say about our visit.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed mussels with a variety of sauces and excellent crab cakes, as you would expect in Baltimore. Old-Times atmosphere in a building that clearly goes back centuries before the 1972 origins of the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic but the service was terrible. It took almost 30 minutes to get water, we never received our bread, and our server never checked on us. This really took away from our overall enjoyment. The restaurant was far from being as busy as it has been when we have visited in the past so I'm not sure what the problem was.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_767, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's