Close
Bertha's Mussels is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the mussels since we were at Berth's known for mussels. They came in a big bowl along with butter and bread. They were very good!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very good server with great service. The food was outstanding.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream Of Crab Soup was excellent. Service was great also.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream Of Crab Soup was excellent. Service was great also.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was spectacular and the staff was beyond courteous. They even brought a slice of pie to celebrate my parents' 59th wedding anniversary.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a must stop dining event when I come to town.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, and very accommodating service. Asked for an addition to a menu item, and they were happy to oblige.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, and very accommodating service. Asked for an addition to a menu item, and they were happy to oblige.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the best crab cakes and mussels in the area!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the best crab cakes and mussels in the area!
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_851, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_54037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bertha's Mussels

734 S. Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: (410) 327-5795
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertha's Mussels Reviews

Loading
Back to Top