Close
Bertolucci Brazilian Steakhouse is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was discussing. Condiments were old. The place had bugs.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from only 5 people in entire place, no side selections, very few
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My children loved the attention given to them by tue
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very nice and attentive. Food at food bar was delicious and fresh and meat served to table was perfectly prepared.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad bar needs work
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the staff was very attentive but the food left a lot to be desired. some was dry,the marinated chicken was horrible, couldnt eat it. The sausage was not Brazilian sausage but a regular pork sausage. the rib eye, flank steak, filet mignon were great. cant say much else for the rest of the meats. i was looking for something closer then Texas De Brazil, but looks like I will have to go there
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were sat at a dirty table; stains on paper table cloth and crumbs. Restaurant itself was dirty and run down. No menus were presented. We had no idea how much we were paying for anything; strange.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If your not hungry don't go! Your charged by the person not how much you consume. No pricing is posted, so ask!
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is relaxed and quite. We love finding that in Vegas. The food was amazing as was the staff. The owner was on hand to help out and greet patrons. Fun.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the Brazilian experience and some of the traditional food/drinks.
Date published: 2014-07-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_200185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bertolucci Brazilian Steakhouse

2895 N Green Valley Parkway
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: (702) 458-0080
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bertolucci Brazilian Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's