Close
Best Bagels & Deli is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very patient and took care to make sure I was was allowed the time to choose my bagels. Nice place to sit and have a coffee and chat with a friend..Love this place
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The order was wrong and the Bagels were old and dry
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive and friendly. Order was correct and timely.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The only reason I bought the certificate was because I love the Sporty Bagels. Guess what? They discontinued them! Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much choice for vegetarians. The pizza vegetarian bagel was horrible! My wife took only one bite of it and threw away the rest!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly employees!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get a better coffee brand
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hot tea selection was poor. Lipton was the only choice. Recommend offering specialty tea such as green tea or Earl Gray, English Breakfast, etc.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was very patient with our indecision in selecting our bagels!!!
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_254367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Best Bagels & Deli

120 S Peters Rd
Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: (865) 691-3154
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Best Bagels & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's