Close
Best Choice Pizza Of Kawkawlin is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, family atmosphere with a big selection of pizza on the buffet and they are always bringing out fresh pizza.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a pizza to go. It was ready quickly, the service was friendly, and the pizza was delicious! We had chicken parmazeti, one of their gourmet pizzas.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good selection of pizza on the buffet.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's always good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's always good
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I know they were slow, but pizza wasn't good and the apple pizza wasn't even cooked, just dough.Salad bar was good
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CARRY OUT
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was great and the dining room was clean. A good experience.
Date published: 2016-09-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_192187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Best Choice Pizza Of Kawkawlin

2338 S Huron Rd
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
Phone: (989) 671-2288
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Best Choice Pizza Of Kawkawlin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's