Close
Best Taste Jamaican & American Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My friend got food but I didn't. They also would not let me substitute something else for sides.so I left with no food only drinks
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and wait time was nonexisting. The staff was very friendly and I will visit again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was friendly
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The help was courteous. The food tasted good and served hot.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, and food quality.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I reviewed the menu & prices before I arrived & when I was being rung up I received another set of prices. That has never happened to me before.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor customer service!!!!!The food(left overs) was ok ..nothing that will make me want to return.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, really big portions.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was okay.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic! I can’t wait to go back!
Date published: 2014-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_189203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Best Taste Jamaican & American Restaurant

5045 Soutel Dirve
Jacksonville, FL 32208
Phone: (904) 766-5890
Cuisine: Caribbean, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Best Taste Jamaican & American Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's