Close
Betty Faye's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is amazing. Food is great. Love this place. I bring everyone that comes to visit me here.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live Betty Faye's. The food is always great and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious taste,generous portions and always service with a smile
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portion of good quality food
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good portions.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always friendly there and the food is really good. Not to mention they give you plenty of it too!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are always friendly there and the food is really good. Not to mention they give you plenty of it too!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service with a smile
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not wait long to sit and it did not take long to get our order, the food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast is delicious
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_257635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid after 11:00 AM only.

Betty Faye's Cafe

718 N. Main Street #101
Corona, CA 92880
Phone: (951) 734-3994
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Betty Faye's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's