Close
Biagio's Bar & Grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service considering how busy they were
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like Biagios! They have excellent pizza! We had their BBQ chicken pizza last night and it was some of the best pizza I have ever had.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both food and service were very good, only complaint would be the restaurant was pretty cold until they lit the fireplace.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went for the pizza, but the pizza oven was broke... the restaurant was pretty busy that evening and it did not seem like it had enough staff to keep up.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service and food
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender holly was amazing and the food was great and the service was awesome!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always pretty good
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service was good
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious as always, however service was a little slow, they were quite busy and should have had additional staff .Considering how busy they were service was good.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_184847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Biagio's Bar & Grille

601 Harbor Isle Blvd.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: (541) 205-6676
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Biagio's Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's