Close
Bibiano's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good waitress, lots and lots of good food at a fair price.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite place
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant, helpful and friendly!She helped my wife greatly in choosing items that were not spiced and she loved selections.We met the owner and she was great in welcoming us and chatting regarding foods they offer, the neighborhood and excellent at welcoming us to area and sharing stories!Truly a great family owned operated restaurant with great food items...including flan chocolate cake...GREAT...different...can't wait to try CIVACHE'
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Got order wrong, long wait to rectify, 2nd time around still wrong. Drink order was not brought with meal, had to ask 2nd time.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good as well as service.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good people
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fresh and hot
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE WAITRESS IS FANTASTIC! SHE IS ALWAYS IN SUCH A HAPPY, HELPING, MOOD. THE FOOD IS ALWAYS EXCEDLLENT. I REALLY ENJOY THE TACO SALAD...LOTS OF SHREDDED BEEF.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought the food was very good and the service was great and the place was very clean.
Date published: 2016-05-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_251317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Bibiano's Mexican Restaurant

10651 W. Olive Avenue #106
Peoria, AZ 85345
Phone: (623) 972-0202
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bibiano's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's