Close
Big Al's Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value!!!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's an old diner that has natural charm
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good. Quick service pertaining to receiving food. Place could be a tab bit larger. Only complaint
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were served in a timely manner and the food was plentiful and tastey.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service..the best corned beef I've ever had.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The chopping of onions almost cleared the room. They didn't apologize. If I hadn't ask them to open the door we all would have had an eye irritation.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The worker were friendly.the restaurant clean and food was good,AND plentiful.Will definitely be going back!
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prices for a nice size portion of food. Menu with a lot of variety. Staff is always friendly. Food comes fast & always hot & prepared with fresh ingredients
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a really great experience for our first time here. We have been looking for a really great breakfast spot all around Cleveland and this is it. We will be making this a regular, and a favorite spot.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food fell short of my expectations today. It was just average
Date published: 2014-11-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_43640, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Big Al's Diner

12600 Larchmere Boulevard
Cleveland, OH 44120
Phone: (216) 791-8550
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Al's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's