Close
Big Apple Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings were FANTASTIC
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well served and fast service.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used restaurant.com certificate and the waitress changed the prices on our bill when she found out we were using the certificate. Was very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from THE PIZZA AND GARLIC KNOTS WERE NOT GOOD.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very friendly, facility was clean. Veal was very chewy, wife's meal was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my family Loves this big apple pizza in Jensen beach. staff are friendly and Food is GREAT. My eggplant parm. was awesome!came with a nice salad and garlic knots. It was delicous !!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza I've tasted in a very long time.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and ready very quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Staff and service!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly, the waitress was busy on the phone taking an order when we entered he restaurant , the chef/cook actually came out and gave us menu's and silverware.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_240580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Big Apple Pizza & Pasta

1858 N East Jensen Blvd
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Phone: (772) 334-3111
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Apple Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's