Close
Big Apple Pizza & Pasta is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was really warm inside and they charged us $9 gratuity for using the $25 certificate. Food was over priced and not worth the money we paid.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were very good. Price was a little high for this type of restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just really great food, relaxing casual atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great, friendly and attentive. The food was AWESOME!!! We had an all meat pizza, eggplant parm & delicious Italian sausage dinners with a side of meatballs. Dinners came with soup or salad and Garlic rolls. We enjoyed the soup/wedding soup. WOW it was the BEST I ever had. We will definitely be back. I give this place a 5 star *****Dr. Ken & Bonnie
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is ALWAYS great! Food is excellent, and the service is too! We always have extra food to bring home! Love this place!!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and great food
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Well versed in menue.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service. Portions were very big.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food very good - didn't like the automatic percent tip - we most likely would have given more. Service was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_240578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Big Apple Pizza & Pasta

2856 SW Port Saint Lucie Blvd
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953
Phone: (772) 336-9644
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Apple Pizza & Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's