Close
BIG APPLE PIZZERIA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!! Great staff! Nice atmosphere for small establishment, a favorite for locals.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love eating here - Sara and her team always do a fantastic job. Food is excellent!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great.Not much more can be said.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like thin crust, order the gluten free pizza crust. Delicious! Friendly servers and good food.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing. I had the three cheese ziti husband had the lasagna. OMG to die for. Wait staff was awesome price was surprisingly reasonable for the portion size.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food; hot when picked up.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never had anything that wasn't very good here! Very friendly and good service!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food; good prices; clean restaurant!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional. We had appetizers, loaded French fries & mac & cheese bites, which were really good. The pizza we had was great & it is very large pieces. I had eggplant & it was good. We went back a 2nd time & had pizza & Stromboli. I recommend the Stromboli. They don't skimp on the toppings or fillings.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not fancy, but super good and friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_267772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

BIG APPLE PIZZERIA

1150 Broad Creek Rd
New Bern, NC 28560
Phone: (252) 636-2555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BIG APPLE PIZZERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's