Close
Big Bad W BBQ Pit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pulled pork is always delicious, the ribs are usually good but I have gotten dry/overcooked ribs a couple times. I guess it depends on how busy they are and how recently the ribs were smoked.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant Service was great. Gave us samples. A++++++
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy dinner here. Feels like home cooking and the owners are always happy we came to their place. Love it, kids love it, everyone agrees we enjoy their BBQ!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is always very clean and the staff are all very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this BBQ, noticed that the "large" sides got smaller............
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did take-out as everyone else there at the the time...the service was friendly and fast.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SC style BBQ!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ribs and brisket anywhere!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They are very expensive
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't dine in. We did carry out.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_338743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Big Bad W BBQ Pit

3249 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Stafford, VA 22554
Phone: (540) 720-7100
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Bad W BBQ Pit Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's