Close
Big Daddy's Dogs is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is very tiny inside, 4 or 5 stools, but the food is very reasonable and very good as well. We got a deal $10 for $22 worth of food. We each got 3 hot dogs (6 total) and one more to split amongst ourselves, not to mention two fountain drinks.The hot dogs were filled with all different types of toppings and I'll definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The taste of the hot dogs seem to have changed-chili dogs- also sauerkraut dogs
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great variety of dogs. Great conversation.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good prices
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fellow greeted us and explained the different hot dogs and toppings
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good prices
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hot dogs any style. Good for take out-quite small for eat in.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had car accident in front of store, entered 5 minutes before closing. He only had 4 hot dogs left but offered to stay open and make more for me. Another customer came in and got 2 of the 4 and he made me 6 specialty dogs!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were in the mood for hot dogs and Big Daddy's Dogs took care of us.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grrrreat hot dogs.
Date published: 2015-07-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_229674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Big Daddy's Dogs

62 Main St
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: (973) 785-0206
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Daddy's Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's