Close
Big Daddy's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service. Great quality food. Lots of TV's for watching sports. Very family friendly!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service, good quality food.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always like going here. It is a bar/restaurant therefor, bar type food. The burgers are great...the wings are better than average and the selection is also better than most in town. I think the wide open dining area takes away from the comfy cozy atmosphere one might expect from a sports bar. The bar area is small and provides that, but most the time you can't get in there.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service and above average portion sizes!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best people around!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very busy because of a very large group. But that shouldn't necessarily cause a delay of over an hour for our food to be readied. They even brought one of our entrees before we had been given all of our appetizers. They realized the mistake immediately and took it back. It was a Saturday night and other people came in after us and had a similar experience. One table even left. Once they got things somewhat straightened out the food came out nice and hot. The management even apologized and took the cost of some of our items off the final bill. That's very good PR and will help bring us back next time we're in Glenwood Springs.We've eaten at Bid Daddy's when it wasn't slammed like that and it was a good experience.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings and chili fries were amazing
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent menu selection. Only true Sports Bar in Glenwood Springs with PPV UFC. Also great drink specials. I love this place.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Awesome chicken wings!!
Date published: 2016-04-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_177259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Big Daddy's

55 Mel Rey Road
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Phone: (970) 987-5056
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Daddy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's