Close
Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food tsted good. The portions were good. the prices were ok. The only problems I encountered was leaving when as I walked out the area where the smoking area is to go out to the street, I started to slip on ice and almost fell on the concrete floor which could have resulted in a very serious injury. My server was actually sitting nearby smoking when this happened and I mentioned to her that there was ice there and that I almost fell and that they need to do something about it and she seemed to not really care about doing anything about it. She barely responded. Also, I had to give my phone to the server to take my coupon because she wasn't sure what to do and had to show her manager. I felt that we should not have to do this because our phones contain apps and personal info and that in the wrong hands my phone apps could be accessed and money could be taken. I think all servers should be trained on how to just write down the certificate number and watch the patron press the activate button in front of the server. Also, the fries were just warm, not hot.. but the overall restaurant was cool as well and this particular day at that time it was only about 23 degrees Farenheit outside.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandchildren love the food and the great service.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very approve experience. Rushed lunch and my needs met perfectly and professionally. Best brisket I've had in a long time. Keep up the good work and thank you Tara!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server wasn't trained
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh, dive bar New Orleans feel to it. I would have accepted it in NOLA, but not here...
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere & WAITRESS will go back
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the YOUNG waitress needs to learn how to actually do her job. Vegetable of the day "like broccoli". It is either broccoli or it is not.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of food for the price. Drinks were very over priced. Food quality was not very good. Not much taste in Queso or Chicken sandwich. Fries were a little soggy. Burger was good and Pieces of Heaven were good.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Delicious food. Friendly wait staff.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_195444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing

118 Morgan Street
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 621-6700
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Daddy's On The Laclede's Landing Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's