Close
Big Daddys Pub & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Cheap burgers on their burger nite.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and drink was very good.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place. Clean, attractive, quiet at lunch time on this Friday. Food was excellent and value priced. Small menu meant the the offerings were good quality. I will definitely eat there again.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My husband and I feel uncomfortable eating in a bar. Had we known this was a bar, we probably would have purchased something else.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn't the best service.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband ordered the bacon cheese burger, fries and Mac and chz bites...all delicious!
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised. will visit again.:)
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only problem we had, was that they didn't want to accept the card because we used it on their special. They said we would have to order something else at full cost. They were very polite about it, but I've never run into that problem before and it wasn't specified on the certificate as an exemption.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan the owner was friendly and food was good.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was friendly and knowledgeable about the items offered on the menu.
Date published: 2014-03-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_177015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Big Daddys Pub & Grill

2123 N 15th St
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: (920) 783-6605
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Daddys Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's