Close
Big Daddy's Smokehouse is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their French fries & fried okra are EXCELLENT! I was not a fan of their chopped pork - it was dry and did not taste very good. Their sauce needs to be sweeter or something. I will get some different meat if we go again. We only go there with coupons or discounts.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ribs were smoked and tender. They were not steamed nor were they dry. The people were very friendly and the atmosphere was relaxed.Loved the garlic twist on the ranch dressing!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The people were not friendly and didn't greet us at all. we had never been to this restaurant before. when we presented the coupon the lady just frowned and acted like we were robbing the place. we had to ask about our drinks. we didn't know to help ourselves. the food was good but atmosphere was terrible.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice country atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people, great customer service, and the food was just great! Loved the fried okra and potato salad too!
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_155839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Big Daddy's Smokehouse

220 S Main Street
Noble, OK 73068
Phone: (405) 872-3287
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Daddy's Smokehouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's