Close
Big Dick's Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we did carry out but the pizza is always awesome and our guests love it.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from there was an issues with the $10.00 certificate. I had to supply address, etc. She made a phone call and it was beginning to look like they were going to refuse the $10.00 certificate. I stated we can leave and make this easy without the pizza. Another staff intervened and he stated accept it.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has the "cheers- like". Everyone knows your your name...Very friendly neighborhood family experience. We go here as much as we can.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has the "cheers- like". Everyone knows your your name...Very friendly neighborhood family experience. We go here as much as we can.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has the "cheers- like". Everyone knows your your name...Very friendly neighborhood family experience. We go here as much as we can.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The garlic bread is amazing!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're looking for New York City style pizza with fresh ingredients, this is it. I've ordered from them once or twice a month for over four years and have never received anything less than very good to great. Sometimes delivery can be slow because they are so popular, and it's well worth picking up.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and service prompt.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza, and such a surprise to find that in my small town.
Date published: 2016-04-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_181759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Big Dick's Pizzeria

1601 Gamebird Rd
Pahrump, NV 89048
Phone: (775) 751-3425
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Dick's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's