Close
Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2818.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let me be the one to tip and the service instead of a mandatory one.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people, great food, awesome view of the back Bay seated adjacent to boats docking. Not a chain restaurant!!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place. The food is consistently good. The wait staff is always pleasant.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Victoria did a great job. A relaxing early dinner on the water.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heard from some people that the grouper sandwich was great but I did not think so and thoughtnit was pricy for whst I got. Fries were greasy and not what I call good fries.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "Love Bugs" made an early appearance and so we requested to be seated inside; got a perfect table! Hostess was great and our waitress fabulous!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "Love Bugs" made an early appearance and so we requested to be seated inside; got a perfect table! Hostess was great and our waitress fabulous!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress, nice atmosphere, tasty food. Shrimp and mahi-mahi.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First was seated at a broken table. Had to be moved and service was slow
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside and loved the view. It was a chilly night, but they had heaters outside. Food and service were great!
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1813, tr_1005
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's