Close
Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2596.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible. Forgot drink order, no napkins or silverware provided. Had to ask for everything. Asked for 2 waters one with lemon one without. Got 2 with lemon and one with ice and one without ice. One meal ok, but one lukewarm soup and unpalatable meal.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered Mahi tacos. The fish was over cooked and dry.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was extremely pleasant and attentive. The waterfront view and atmosphere is always extremely special. Dining here always feels like you've just had a mini vacation.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The blackened grouper was the best grouper I have ever had!! It was cooked perfectly and seasoned perfectly. Also a very substantial portion.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered 3 all you can eat fish. Never received any refills. Should have ben called all you get fish.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic! The crab appetizer just recently added back to the menu was so good that we made that our dinner. Plus, the service was top notch!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite hidden gems. Great menu, pretty good wine, great service and spectacular view
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal served was not as it was stated on the menu. The calamari was not as good as past times.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service can't ask for more than that!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat out a lot. The experience at Hickory Seafood Grill was simply amazing. Beautiful restaurant on the water. We can't wait to go back
Date published: 2018-08-01
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1631, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's