Close
Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2942.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Big Hickory! Food is always yummy and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Big Hickory! Food is always yummy and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now that the Snowbirds have left, the restaurant is closed on Mondays. Friendly staff with good food. The Fish Dip is very good and a fun excursion to get there by boat
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t like corn salsa or coleslaw! Would like a small dinner salad instead.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t like corn salsa or coleslaw! Would like a small dinner salad instead.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you haven't been here you are really missing a real treat. Great shrimp , great menu.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the lobster roll without looking at the price. $34 was pretty steep. I'll never order one there again but must say there was lots of lobster in it!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the lobster roll without looking at the price. $34 was pretty steep. I'll never order one there again but must say there was lots of lobster in it!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the lobster roll without looking at the price. $34 was pretty steep. I'll never order one there again but must say there was lots of lobster in it!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grouper sandwiches tasted old and fishy, not fresh. They were considered the restaurant’s specialty - very disappointed. However, the fish tacos were good.
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1905, tr_1037
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's