Close
Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2577.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal served was not as it was stated on the menu. The calamari was not as good as past times.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service can't ask for more than that!
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat out a lot. The experience at Hickory Seafood Grill was simply amazing. Beautiful restaurant on the water. We can't wait to go back
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visit where’re we can - love the clams & mussels
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice view. Very Pleasant staff. Food was very good.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could get through on phone had to use yell for some info.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always provide a friendly, water-front experience with great specials and go-to regular menu. Our server, Austin, was so cordial, and nothing was too trivial to make our semi-monthly visit special.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the large gulf shrimp blackened and my husband had the Friday fish fry. Both were excellent. Our experience was only made better by our personable attentive waiter Austin. It was a great lunch by the bay!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about the place is great! Food, atmosphere and service
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliably good seafood + options for meat eaters. On the water, so you can come by boat or car. Friday fish fry includes refills. Downside is no reservations, so plan for a wait in season.
Date published: 2018-06-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1619, tr_958
  • loc_en_US, sid_26403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina

26107 Hickory Blvd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
Phone: (239) 992-0991
Cuisine: Seafood, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Hickory Seafood Grille and Marina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's