Close
Big Kahunas Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son picked up the pizza. sounds like it went ok.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining area is definitely nothing fancy. I guess most people just pick up their pizza here. It'd be nice if they had a fountain soda machine. Instead if you want something to drink, you have to buy a canned pop or bottled water.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They forgot a salad it was too far to drive back. The breadstick sampler was awful: they didnt rise or something and basically just threw grated cheese or sugar on top. No flavor to the chicken parm dinner at all. Sandwich bun over powered the meat n cheese.The only reason I didnt give it a 1 was the pizza. Ordered well done and it was perfect. All meats n veggies were done and tasty. Other than that for what I paid I was extremely disappointed. Would not return. Not even over missing food I paid for.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the sampler breadsticks, calzones, pizza and kids pizza meal and everything was great. The decor is from the 90's but it is part of the charm. We will return again.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, decent price.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, decent price.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a little hole in the wall and worth the trip. Love the WC slider pizza!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is good. However, I don't think little kids playing through the restaurant and behind the counter by the oven is safe.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff is always delightful.food is amazing
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered carry out. Ready when promised. Pizza just average. Crust a bit doughy. A little light on meat toppings. Would have been pricey without deal.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_250085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Big Kahunas Pizza

3643 South Keystone Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Phone: (317) 787-9911
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Kahunas Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's