Close
Big Kahunas Pizza is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was suppose to open at 3pm. It wasn't. We went to the stores on both sides of restaurant to see if they knew when it was open. They were not sure. Tried to call two different numbers. Finally someone opened the door at 3:45. The pizza was good.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serviceExcellent food pricing quality size speed friendlinessJust excellence
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did a carry out , workers were awesome!food was hot and family was happy !! Thanks
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did a carry out , workers were awesome!food was hot and family was happy !! Thanks
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did a carry out , workers were awesome!food was hot and family was happy !! Thanks
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did a carry out , workers were awesome!food was hot and family was happy !! Thanks
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining area not spectacular but employees very nice and helpful. Food was decent. Prices were as expected.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I called in a carry out order to be picked up at a later time. And they were very accommodating.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With over 38 years of experience, the same staff produce the best pizza you can buy.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful customer service. Ordered carry out and one of the pizzas was wrong. Called back and was told that I would have to pay for another pizza if I wanted what I ordered in the first place. Wasn’t willing to admit that a mistake was made.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_250085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Big Kahunas Pizza

3643 South Keystone Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Phone: (317) 787-9911
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Kahunas Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's