Close
Big Louie's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always accommodating to patrons.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find. Delicious food and generous portions. Seating for 16, but we had carryout and food was hot yet when we ate it in our room.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The serving sizes are extra generous and the food is absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order was ready when I arrived, so that was a big plus. The garlic rolls that were to accompany my meal were missing from my order when I arrived at home. The drive back was quite a distance. Not happy about that. Was really looking forward to the garlic rolls.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza with 5 toppings was great. The spaghetti with white clam sauce was not. The clam sauce was blah and I did not like it nor enjoyed it. I would return for the pizza and will avoid the white clam sauce!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take out tonight! yummy antipasto & excellent veggie pizza! friendly staff!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The order taker said my order would be ready in 20 minutes. It took 50 minutes.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fun trying a new restaurant. The staff was friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star for a pizza/sub carry out. The thin crust pizza was crispy, of burned. The steak sub with cooked onions, peppers and mushrooms was incredible, generous amount of steak. A great dinner.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered two items, a Calzone which was without doubt the largest we've ever been served; it fed all three of us, being large enough to cover each plate. And it was delicious. We had also ordered a Parmagaiana, which included absolutely delicious sausage and eggplant, which we took home with us as the Calzone was big enough.
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_271382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Big Louie's Pizzeria

10041 Sunset Strip
Sunrise, FL 33322
Phone: (954) 615-0888
Cuisine: Pizza, Caterer
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Louie's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's