Close
Big Mike's BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called in an order, the food was ready when I got there, and was exceptional, we will definitely be dining here again soon!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was ok. My husband ordered a sammich, it was REALLY small but I guess for $7 we should be expected it. I ordered the combo "everything under the bun" with a side of potatoes salad and drink that was a good deal for $8.49. My meal was good... meat was a little dry but not terribly dry. Also it was late, on the website the hours were until 9p and they closed at 8p. We got there at 745p. So prolly didn't get the freshest food. Also I got 3 certificates to use & couldn't use them all at the same time. That was NOT made clear on restaurant.com. So the correct operation hours and restrictions on certificates would be great..
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good food
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Topped our meal off with free cake!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good will definitely go back
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very tasty sandwiches, would have liked to have more sauce on the side but to each his own
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches we ate were flavorful, the owner talked to us personally and the dessert, a banana waffle based ice cream confection was to-die-for.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and menu items. Prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I came in for a take out. The restaurant was clean and orderly, run by two young men. Everything was packed up neatly to include taste samples of all the sauces. You could taste the difference as soon as you bite into a sandwich from other BBQ places.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique menu items a very pleasant taste surprise.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_351832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Big Mike's BBQ

1503 Galvin Rd S Ste 7
Bellevue, NE 68005
Phone: (402) 889-7488
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Mike's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's