Close
Big Nick's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is very good, they are very nice and they listen to what you want if you want to have less sauce on pizza, more dressing on salad etc...
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, courteous service, yummy food, pleasant local and friendly environment.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Big Nicks. I’ve taken all my friends there and they love it too! The forget- about-it-salad is everyone’s favorite. Everytime my daughter comes from Hemet she brings food home from Big Nicks.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was great. Said was awesome. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent homemade food. Best ranch salad dressing ever tasted. Casual atmosphere. Friendly employees. Local favorite.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly staff. Food so yummy. Soup yummy too
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was delicious! Quality ingredients and plenty of cheese.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food at Big Nick's Most of the time we go with another couple and one of us will say we need a Gig Nick's fix. there is so much on the menu. It will take a long time to just try the sandwiches and that's just the beginning the salads are wonderful. If you don't know about Big Nick's you could just drive by. We are already planning to go again and take another couple with us. You ask a question later on and yes we loved that we got the certificate for restaurant. com was one of the reasons for this visit
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always helpful and friendly. Food is good and you get rather large servings. Parking can be challenging during prime times.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was exceptionally accommodating;and the pizzas crossed the border of stellar into the state of "stunned beyond satisfaction".
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_741, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_36675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Big Nick's Pizza

1110 North Gaffey St @ Seaport Plaza Corner of Gaffey and Channel
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 732-5800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Nick's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's