Close
Big Nick's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were able to call and reserve tables for our big group. There was something for everyone on the menu. All in the party were very satisfied with Thier meal. Our server, Bell, was awesome. She was very attentive to our party. You must give Big Nick's a try.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and the food, as always was excellent!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sandwich was excellent! And or server Yesenia was awesome. She was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the Boss sandwich. It is a bit sandwich with with diced roast beef grilled onions and tomatoes with melted Swiss cheese. Was awesome. And serves are always friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be our go to Pizzeria. Service and food were great. Portions were good our server was delightful.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone in our party was very satisfied with what they ordered. Server Yesenia was awesome. A must try!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of Italian food. They are not just a Pizza place. Friendly attentive staff. And was able to watch the game. One of my families favorite local spots.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is very good, they are very nice and they listen to what you want if you want to have less sauce on pizza, more dressing on salad etc...
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, courteous service, yummy food, pleasant local and friendly environment.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Big Nicks. I’ve taken all my friends there and they love it too! The forget- about-it-salad is everyone’s favorite. Everytime my daughter comes from Hemet she brings food home from Big Nicks.
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_36675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Big Nick's Pizza

1110 North Gaffey St @ Seaport Plaza Corner of Gaffey and Channel
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 732-5800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Nick's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's