Close
Big Nick's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1519.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did take out. Really want to dine in again.Love the lasagna!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza was delicious. The appetizer platter was not that good; you can tell it was from frozen. If I come back, I won't order any appetizers. They should make their appetizers from scratch.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went out on a limb to try something very new. I did not like the mustard on the pastrami pizza but i did like the pastrami pizza idea.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always ready at the time you are told to pick it up and the food is very goodplus it is very convenient.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This past experience was ordering for 2 people, the food was ready, and was delicious.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered chicken parm but ended up with grilled chicken and veggies
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The fettuccine was water down, the wings both BBQ and hot hat little sauce. The service was awful. I will never dine here again. This is a waste of my coupon and a waste of my money I really just wanted to leave.
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_908, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_36675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Big Nick's Pizza

1110 North Gaffey St @ Seaport Plaza Corner of Gaffey and Channel
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 732-5800
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Nick's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top