Close
Big Norm's Hot Dogs is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok, the food is good but the portion size is small but they give you lot of French fries.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Busy but quick order
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are higher than many other hot dog restaurants. I only go with a restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I come here quit often and the guys are alway friendly and my order is always fresh and made in a timely matter. I enjoy the food here!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NEEDS A GOOD CLEANING
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and fresh food.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hot Dogs! The fries were done exactly right, crisp but not over done.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love coming here and the guys are always friendly
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italian beef and fries
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_184472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Big Norm's Hot Dogs

3540 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: (847) 623-3647
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Norm's Hot Dogs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's