Close
Big & Spicy BBQ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have ordered the slab of ribs many times, but this time they were exceptional. They seemed to be mmore meat on the bones and fall off the bone tender.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was awesome
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was sorry!! It took a very long time to get our food. The waitress was not friendly. When she brought the food to the table, as she was putting on the table she spilled the Texas toast off the plate. All she said was she was sorry, she did not bring any more bread. The food was not good at all. I ordered a rack of ribs, they seem to left-overs that were warmed up in the microwave. I can promise you that I will not return to this place again.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BBQ pulled pork sandwich was good. The potato salad is excellent. The slaw is just ok. The fries are excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frindly srvice, excellent ribs
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Long wait Unprofessional
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the BBQ plate with beans and slaw. Generous portion BBQ with very tasty sauce (in my opinion)could have used a little more slaw. Also bought a half rack of ribs, but haven't tasted them yet.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting BBQ
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was great. Nice people.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings and fries r awsome
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_251141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid before 6:00 PM only.

Big & Spicy BBQ

3042 Goodman Rd W
Horn Lake, MS 38637
Phone: (662) 253-8380
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big & Spicy BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's