Close
Big Train Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good portion size. My entrée was warm but not hot!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best. great comfort food great service great prices.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food good prices great service.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient wait staff. Good food at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service and great food.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My friend and I wasn't impressed with the French sandwich that was served to us.The meat was just slapped every which way and was very sloppy.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was served nice and hot and was cooked perfect
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Down home folks and place....good food.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here every time we come to Colorado Springs. Waitresses are Always friendly,the food is good. A shame they haven't put use of the beautiful Pikes Peak view behind the building. I would do a remodel.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are super friendly, service is fast, and the food is reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_267637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Big Train Family Restaurant

3050 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: (719) 473-8218
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Big Train Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's