Close
Bikkuri Sushi Noodle & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty tasty, and good size rolls. Very attentive.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived at 11am when they opened and they were still happy to seat us. The service and food was amazing. Anytime people ask for authentic Japanese food I always send them to Bakkuri.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my son who is a vegetarian and for us as well.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! Charming Waiter... Delightful ambience
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a date night. Service was quick and attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good prices and tasty rolls.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and quaint! Food was awesome!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every visit here is a great visit.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Called to order veggie dumplings he asked if I wanted steamed or pan friend I said steamed, must have been misunderstanding, I'm vegetarian and the dumplings had chicken
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The location and building can use some upgrades to be more morden.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_230611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bikkuri Sushi Noodle & Grill

1915 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 894-4494
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bikkuri Sushi Noodle & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's