Close
Bill & Ruth's Submarine Shop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people who work there are great & they make you know that they appreciate our business. Great Crew.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rolls are always fresh as well as the other ingredients.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had a to go order
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our experience was very enjoyable, food was very good.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a different sub experience.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I asked for creamy Italian dressing and didn't get it. But I eat there a lot -this was first mistake so not bad
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of meat on my sandwich, my friend felt like there should have been more meatballs on his, but I was happy
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered chicken gyro. What I got was pita bread, grilled chicken, grilled onion, tomatoes and some lettuce. The sauce was very bland and tasteless. Will not go back.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time I go to Bill and Ruth's the staff is always so friendly. My order is always fresh and correct!! I will continue to dine at this location!!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I' hooked. food was great. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_194044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bill & Ruth's Submarine Shop

2405 North Aspen Avenue
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 258-7827
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bill & Ruth's Submarine Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's