Close
Bill's Fish House, One is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 497.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please get some new booths! As long as y'all have been open I think they're original to the restaurant. No padding left! Very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish, hushpuppies and onion rings were fantastic. The service was fast and friendly. We were so full as we packed our leftovers to bring home. A great evening.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually called in an order to go, always great friendly service with a smile, great food and atmosphere. Have been eating here for years, and if they could bottle the tarter sauce, that would be awesome!!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love eating there..
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as always. Middle afternoon. No wait.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great as always. The wait time after placing our order was minimal. Our server was very prompt. Overall great experience and cannot wait until next time.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were amazing
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great!
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_1527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bill's Fish House, One

3545 West Highway 79
Waurika, OK 73573
Phone: (580) 228-2372
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bill's Fish House, One Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's