Close
Bill's Fish House, One is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 613.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always very good!It is mostly fried foods and it is always fresh and hot, cooked when ordered. They are known for really good catfish. You can order thick fillets or thin fillets. You get hush puppies, coleslaw fries and fish.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always very good!It is mostly fried foods and it is always fresh and hot, cooked when ordered. They are known for really good catfish. You can order thick fillets or thin fillets. You get hush puppies, coleslaw fries and fish.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always very good!It is mostly fried foods and it is always fresh and hot, cooked when ordered. They are known for really good catfish. You can order thick fillets or thin fillets. You get hush puppies, coleslaw fries and fish.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was good except the French fries came 5 minutes after we got our fish
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was good except the French fries came 5 minutes after we got our fish
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bills Catfish is an excellent place to dine. Also, they are always happy to except this coupon.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always. Great fish, great shrimp and great service.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always. Great fish, great shrimp and great service.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always. Great fish, great shrimp and great service.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always hot and fresh! Service is Amazing! All the staff treats you like family.
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_1527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bill's Fish House, One

3545 West Highway 79
Waurika, OK 73573
Phone: (580) 228-2372
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bill's Fish House, One Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's