Close
Bill's Fish House, One is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 558.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fish as always! Staff was friendly & nice!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price. Great service also.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious!!! Wish it was in Wichita falls but the drive isn't too bad. The waitress was great!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was pouring down rain when we got there and someone handed us a cloth napkin to wipe our glasses, faces and arms as we walked in. That was above and beyond for us. Fantastic service.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fish, fair prices and a place for friends to meet.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great as always.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please get some new booths! As long as y'all have been open I think they're original to the restaurant. No padding left! Very uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish, hushpuppies and onion rings were fantastic. The service was fast and friendly. We were so full as we packed our leftovers to bring home. A great evening.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually called in an order to go, always great friendly service with a smile, great food and atmosphere. Have been eating here for years, and if they could bottle the tarter sauce, that would be awesome!!!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_1527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bill's Fish House, One

3545 West Highway 79
Waurika, OK 73573
Phone: (580) 228-2372
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bill's Fish House, One Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's