Close
Bill's Fish House, One is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 693.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great! Waitresses are great!!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers and food are fantastic. Only downside was the wait, but that’s COVID-19’s fault, not theirs.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and staff were very attractive. Food was brought out promptly.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated quickly. Our waitress had several tables, but took extremely good care of us. The food was excellent, as always!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, customer service and always great waitresses.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You never have to wonder if the food will be good when you eat at Bill's. It's ALWAYS good! The service is always wonderful. The atmosphere is so friendly. We love Bill's!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best food, friendly waiters and wonderful service. We love going there every chance we get!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about the food was great! From the Cole slaw to the fish and shrimp. A+
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish and onion rings were wonderful. The service was very friendly. It was a nice treat to be able to dine at Bill's
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_556, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_1527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bill's Fish House, One

3545 West Highway 79
Waurika, OK 73573
Phone: (580) 228-2372
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bill's Fish House, One Reviews

Loading
Back to Top