Close
Bill's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very good
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick service, good coffee, plenty of fries with a club .
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never had a bad meal there and have had many.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We walked in and I though of a small hometown diner......which it is.Our server was very nice, food was excellent and came out pretty good. I saw homemade cinnamon rolls on the counter then I was a glass bake pan that looked like sponge cake, I would come back for either of these items as well.I could not order dessert as I was full from dinner. I would most defiantly come back.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food we're both good
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always is great
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good breakfast food, served all day. Homefries excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly very good
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home fries used to be better and the toast is not toasted brown, it's warmed up bread.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and friendly service. Food was well-prepared, reasonably prices and very good.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_157661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bill's Restaurant

3915 Main Street
Warrensburg, NY 12885
Phone: (518) 623-2669
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bill's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's