Close
Bill's Villager Coffee Shop & Family Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was one of the best breakfasts I've had in 54 years!!! I'm not kidding. And the service was absolutely perfect. Do yourself and favor, and eat here!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress very nice. plenty of food. I ordered half a salad and it was just right .
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wait staff, good food, good prices - perfect diner experience.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very nice employees. A lot of food for the money.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food... the soup was Great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good family food.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitresses were incredibly friendly, but they were a bit slow in getting to take my order; and the delivery was also slow.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced for what you get. Horrid fries small sandwich.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good salad bar that was included with our special of the day entre. Great service. Nice menu selection at reasonable prices
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jamie was our server, she is always excellent!
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_184399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Bill's Villager Coffee Shop & Family Restaurant

27195 Highway 189
Blue Jay, CA 92317
Phone: (909) 337-9069
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bill's Villager Coffee Shop & Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's