Close
Billy's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 542.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was frat as was service
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu suggestions were excellent, appetizer and entries presented well and ambience was super.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the restaurant itself if quite & beautiful, the food was so/so.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance and service
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy great food and quite intimate atmosphere at billy's
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and service are excellent, and the home in which the restaurant is located is beautiful. If I lived in Lincoln, I'd go there often.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great service
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super family experience! Atmosphere is historical and fun. Waiter was able to tell us about the history of the house.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked Billy's in the past for its quiet atmosphere this time it was louder and more noisy than I like, but food was good
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_29684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Billy's Restaurant

1301 H Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 474-0084
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Billy's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's