Close
Billy's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 572.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining room was elegant and peaceful. The waitress provided excellent service!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining room was elegant and peaceful. The waitress provided excellent service!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining room was elegant and peaceful. The waitress provided excellent service!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere. Have know the owner for a long time. The servers provide excellent service. Long time favorite.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was very slow and poor. It took 1 and forty minutes to eat. Twenty minute wait for appetizer, left plates on table for 20 minutes; wait another 20 for salads; left plates on table again; did not fill water glasses; actually just ignored us most of the time. A party of 6 is charged a 20% tip; which is fine for good service which this was not. Original bill presented to me did not have the automatic tip; paid with credit card and restaurant.com coupon and my returned bill after paid with credit card increased by $32 for the tip.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was good, food ok. Wait staff was great, very attentive.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful staff. Chef/owner visited with us to see how everything was. Wonderful to talk to!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crab cakes were not good as had a lot of filler and no crabmeat. Usually our favorite.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dinner salad was quite large and had a nice variety of greens. A fresh roll and honey butter accompanied. Our meals (chicken and steak) were well-prepared and tasted great.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took the family out to celebrate an anniversary. Had a party of 10 with kids. The chef came out to review the menu and made kid friendly options off the menu per the kids requests. We had a very enjoyable night and thought all the meals were very good. We had brie, spinach and artichoke dip and crab cake appetizers. Dinners included rib eye steak, rack of lamb, filet mignon and mac n cheese.
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_29684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Billy's Restaurant

1301 H Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 474-0084
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Billy's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's