Close
Billy's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 558.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crab cakes were not good as had a lot of filler and no crabmeat. Usually our favorite.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dinner salad was quite large and had a nice variety of greens. A fresh roll and honey butter accompanied. Our meals (chicken and steak) were well-prepared and tasted great.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took the family out to celebrate an anniversary. Had a party of 10 with kids. The chef came out to review the menu and made kid friendly options off the menu per the kids requests. We had a very enjoyable night and thought all the meals were very good. We had brie, spinach and artichoke dip and crab cake appetizers. Dinners included rib eye steak, rack of lamb, filet mignon and mac n cheese.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choices of entrees. Food tasted great and presented wonderful.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality top notch. Large portions. Excellent quality of service.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was fairly busy but we never felt like any service was lacking. And the food was properly cooked and served fresh. I have never been disappointed with anything. Plus the Brussel sprouts are fabulous!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was frat as was service
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu suggestions were excellent, appetizer and entries presented well and ambience was super.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the restaurant itself if quite & beautiful, the food was so/so.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_29684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Billy's Restaurant

1301 H Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 474-0084
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Billy's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's