Close
Bintliffs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2975.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service with a friendly staff. And the food was fantastic!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service with a friendly staff. And the food was fantastic!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was amazing. And the owner Norman was so nice to us. Coupled with The Incredibles food it was a night I will remember for a long time
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and atmosphere are fantastic. Long-time waiters and bar tender know us. Food was amazing as always!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and atmosphere are fantastic. Long-time waiters and bar tender know us. Food was amazing as always!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are repeat guests!1 We love this place. Never had a poor meal, never had a complaint, always excellent service. Highly recommend Casual dress 5* place
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was outstanding! Our server, Bob, was phenomenal!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Awesome selections and excellent service.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Awesome selections and excellent service.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about Bintliff's! Food, atmosphere, employees.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1728, tr_1247
  • loc_en_US, sid_50740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bintliffs

335 Main Street
Ogunquit, ME 03907
Phone: (207) 646-3111
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bintliffs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's