Close
Bintliffs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality in food and service.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were 2 of us celebrating a special birthday and without reservations, we were seated at one of the semi-round private tables and were able to sit side-by-side. It was a nice, cozy and private dining experience.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Prime rib dinner the best.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service could have been better.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is always great!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place and in a good spot!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfection and our waiter was top notch.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grilled swordfish special was superb! Service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like everything about Bintliffs. The decor is out of the 20's - 30's the music playing softly in the background, the food is excellent. The servers are great.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live locally and this restaurant never disappoints. The Owner/chef always comes out and speaks to the patrons.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1466, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_50740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bintliffs

335 Main Street
Ogunquit, ME 03907
Phone: (207) 646-3111
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bintliffs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's