Close
Bintliffs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2645.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Irish Benedict made with corned beef hash is amazing!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was great. Our server was nasty.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful as always, the service was horrible, very slow and inattentive waitress, other were seated after us and received their drinks before our order was taken and their food long before us. We waited 20 mins to get the check even after the leftovers were boxed and returned
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time, our server took very good care of us. The food was delicious. The appetizer that stood out was the lobster tail with a white chocolate buerreblanc. delicious. One of us had the lambanother the duck and two chicken dishes. All was delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French onion soup a salty. When we ordered my friend ordered prime rib medium and i ordered mine medium rare, we were told there was only 1 left and it was medium and my friend ordered it and i ordered something else, when it came out it was actually medium rare.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone really enjoyed their meals. The service was great. The atmosphere is nice.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The appetizers and their home made bread are definitely strong points at Bintliffs. However, the taste and presentation of the entrees were amiss. Also, the entrees’ portion size has been noticeably reduced compared to prior visits. We have always had a fabulous meal from beginning to end at Bintliffs so we were disappointed with the entrees.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was pleasant.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and good food. Server was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good except we both ordered something off the menu that was seasonal, but it did not say that. So about a half hour later the server came to tell me about mine not being available and I reordered, then about 20 minutes later she came back and told him about his. Why they didn’t know about both items at the same time is beyond me. So we waited about an hour to get our breakfast after we ordered.
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1485, tr_1160
  • loc_en_US, sid_50740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bintliffs

335 Main Street
Ogunquit, ME 03907
Phone: (207) 646-3111
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bintliffs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's