Close
Bintliffs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2931.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service, ambience and seating location were all excellent. However, we had the scallops entree and they were not as fresh as we would expect. But the appetizers were great.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated promptly in spacious and oh so comfortable seats. Our waitress Kim was so pleasant and inviting. The atmosphere is warm and delicious smells from the kitchen. Our food was steaming from the kitchen just as ordered. More than enough food to satisfy.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bintliffs is a must for brunch on our Annual Girls' Maine trip. Good is great and the service exceptional. We have Never been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meal was wonderful!!! I had the haddock and he had the salmon. Delicious!!!!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, the food and the service were excellent. Julie, the server, was delightful.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our evening here. Our Server Kim was excellent. The expresso martini was very good. Food was excellent,from start to finish. We had crab cakes and the lobster tail with a white chocolate buerre blanc sauce that I Loved. We both had the same for dinner.The fillet stuffed with lobster. That fillet melted in my mouth. The lobster served with it was sweet and tender. All in a bearnaise sauce. Delicious.We had the seasonal dessert that was a pumpkin tart, with molasses ice cream. We were full and took most of it home. But we ate every last bit of that ice cream,that was to die for!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our evening here. Our Server Kim was excellent. The expresso martini was very good. Food was excellent,from start to finish. We had crab cakes and the lobster tail with a white chocolate buerre blanc sauce that I Loved. We both had the same for dinner.The fillet stuffed with lobster. That fillet melted in my mouth. The lobster served with it was sweet and tender. All in a bearnaise sauce. Delicious.We had the seasonal dessert that was a pumpkin tart, with molasses ice cream. We were full and took most of it home. But we ate every last bit of that ice cream,that was to die for!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy, elegant atmosphere. Food is fresh and deliciously prepared. Our favorite restaurant in Ogunquit. On trolley route & walking to nearby hotels!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal out that we have had in a long time. The service was excellent as well.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had breakfast and were never disappointed. Service was friendly and very efficient.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1696, tr_1235
  • loc_en_US, sid_50740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bintliffs

335 Main Street
Ogunquit, ME 03907
Phone: (207) 646-3111
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bintliffs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's