Close
Bintliffs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2852.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere (a private booth) and the food was amazing. We loved being able to share an app and a salad and that the kitchen split the salad.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service delicious food and fabulous cocktails
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After 6 yearly visits to ME Bintliffs remains our favorite non seafood restaurant.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent,along with the staff and the atmosphere. We were not in the least bit rushed and had a wonderful small birthday celebration.We had come from Ma. As we had been trying to get 4 people together for quite sometime and it was well worth the wait.As we are in the area frequently this has now become our first place to dine. Also look forward to trying the brunch.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food took one hour and fifteen minutes from the order time to when it was served.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bar tender greeted us as soon as we walked in and the rest of the staff, especially our waitress were attentive! Meal was and are always well presented and tastey! We live out of state and plan a meal at B’s every time. We had scallops that were large and sweet. My only regret is we didn’t have one or two more on our plates! Oh, can’t forget the decor. So eclectic but tasteful. No negatives here. Keep it up??
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually go to Bintliff's for dinner, but had friends up for the weekend and went to brunch. We all left very full and satisfied! Always a great meal.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are always treated like family. The food and service is always excellent. We like Rutth as our favorite waitress
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only negative is that they don’t let you have separate checks which when you’re in a large group is confusing
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite restaurant. If I lived closer I would be there 2 to 3 times a week. Fabulous chef, magnificent food, beautiful interior design, great waitstaff!
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1639, tr_1213
  • loc_en_US, sid_50740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Bintliffs

335 Main Street
Ogunquit, ME 03907
Phone: (207) 646-3111
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bintliffs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's