Close
Bird's Smokehouse BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great atmosphere. Great service. Love this place.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cashier was uncommunicative. Acted like it was a trouble when I handed her the coupon. Didn't say she needed to verify or anything, just hopped on phone whilst we waited unknowing what was happening. Mumbled something once done that we could go ahead & get our drinks but w/ no direction. Felt like our business was already not being appreciated.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their BBQ sauce! All their meats are great-chicken,pork,brisket and ribs.Good sides and some fantastic blackberry cobbler!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great barbecue and sides at a reasonable price. Clean restaurant with a friendly, professional staff. Pleanty of seating inside and parking outside. Can easily handle larger groups.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Informal relaxed friendly atmosphere and wonderful BBQ.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MASSIVE portions of the BEST ribs, brisket and pulled meats. The corn casserole to die for. Most attentive hostess.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need more larger party table settings. We had six, but had to sit a group of four and a group of 2.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like to see garlic bread and French fries available
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was good. customer service needs improvement. clean facility and the fire place is nice.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable - Owner came out and visited with us
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_265352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bird's Smokehouse BBQ

9008 S. Walnut St.
Daleville, IN 47334
Phone: (765) 378-1900
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bird's Smokehouse BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's