Close
Bird's Smokehouse BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice portions Good customer service and clean dining area Food food reasonable prices. I would like t o see French fries or tater tots added to the menu instead of potato chips . The Mac n cheese is very sticky with not much flavor and our grand children always have a hard one finding a side dish they like.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is so friendly. Enjoyed a fireside table and great food
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would LOVE to have garlic bread rather than the. CHeap store bought rolls and French fries or onion rings options as sides.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Order taker isn't very nice, is bossy and obnoxious and obviously isn't happy about the restaurant.com coupons Dining room staff is quite helpful and nice. Would appreciate milk being added as an option for drink AND friench fries/steak fries added to the menu. Restaurant is always clean and neat in appearance and our order always comes quickly
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small side portions and bought rolls. The overall price was too much for the meals. Not worth it. I have been before and it has went down hill. Bad service, not very friendly when they realized I was using a restaurant.com certificate. So even with $15 off, I still spent over $50 for 3 adults and a 4 year old.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering at the window was easy and pleasant. Food was served quick and order was accurate. We always know our meal at Birds will be excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordering at the window was easy and pleasant. Food was served quick and order was accurate. We always know our meal at Birds will be excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the ladies were friendly, helpful and service was speedy.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_265352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bird's Smokehouse BBQ

9008 S. Walnut St.
Daleville, IN 47334
Phone: (765) 378-1900
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bird's Smokehouse BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's