Close
Bird's Smokehouse BBQ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant dining experience. Friendly and helpful wait staff.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. The service is always good and friendly.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get the 2 meat pulled combo. It is always very good, love their sauce.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of meats; tasty, and nice serving sizes
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from staff was nice & food was prompt but food was uneventfull
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wings were a bit over done or had been sitting quite awhile. the other food was good.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would be a good place for large groups. It's a serv yourself type of place. Nice, Good food.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird's NEVER disappoints. Tried pork manhattans this time. TERRIFIC!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great atmosphere. Great service. Love this place.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cashier was uncommunicative. Acted like it was a trouble when I handed her the coupon. Didn't say she needed to verify or anything, just hopped on phone whilst we waited unknowing what was happening. Mumbled something once done that we could go ahead & get our drinks but w/ no direction. Felt like our business was already not being appreciated.
Date published: 2018-04-30
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_265352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Bird's Smokehouse BBQ

9008 S. Walnut St.
Daleville, IN 47334
Phone: (765) 378-1900
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bird's Smokehouse BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's