Close
Bishop Hill Tavern is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very, very slow getting our food. How long does it take to make a meatball sandwich?
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very, very slow getting our food. How long does it take to make a meatball sandwich?
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff completes order quickly. The menu is extensive..something for anyone. I went for lunch and the chix "Fowl ball" sandwich, sweet potato fries and buffalo wings were great! Will be going back !
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shrimp a little over cooked.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buffalo Calamari and Martini's
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat at the bar. The bartender was very nice and very friendly. The food was delicious and we enjoyed ourselves very much.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was awesome and the food was delicious!!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. .great food
Date published: 2015-06-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_204772, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Bishop Hill Tavern

2868 Hartford Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919
Phone: (401) 934-0097
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bishop Hill Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's