Close
BISTRO 18 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music was a little loud tho
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really enjoy this restaurant. always assured a delicious meal and attentive staff. Food arrives in good time. My favorite restaurant in Montclair. They once extended their lunch hour after 2:30 to serve us. Thoughtful.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was the best. The service was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible, had to beg waiter to take out order, then told us they ran out of the appetizer. Meal took forever to come out, we were told it would be five more minutes then waiter disappear. Had to grab manager to find out status. Entree did come out till over an hour after we ordered. Waiter didn’t come around until he delivers the check. Been there before so will probably go back, everyone has an off night but this was ridiculous.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch spot. Was with 2 vegetarians and they were delighted.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect setting and menu for lunch with friends!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was prepared well and served in a timely manner
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had the carribean salad. The mango was not ripe, hard and not sweet. The salad wasn't fresh at all. The hanger steak was tough, and very hard to chew. this is our second try, we won't be back.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and the service incredible.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! I really love this restaurant and the service is amazing. The dessert was decadent and the atmosphere was lovely.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_207378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

BISTRO 18

18 S Fullerton Ave
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 233-0800
Cuisine: European, Asian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

BISTRO 18 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's