Close
Bistro 27 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Portions very small .Duck came out almost rare and chef had attitude when he had to redo the duck
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing waitress, service, and good athmosphere. The food was - hands down - the best food I've had in Richmond (and I've been here for a few years). Everything from a simple (yet delicious) salad, to the lamb ?bocco and the shrimp and scallops, and obviously the tiramisu, was phenomenal.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lamb is so bucco was very tasty. The rockfish was equally good. Our waitress was very good. The owner also stopped by to speak with us. Overall a very positive experience
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the finest dining experiences we’ve enjoyed in a long time. The service, food preparation and presentation was first rate.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service and the restaurant was pretty much empty--only a few tables
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great. Chef accomodated a custom dietary request. Food was bland and overcooked.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the servers just ruined me the wrong way. Otherwise, the experience was excellent!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had gone to this restaurant before and it was much better than this time. They changed the menu and the quality of food was much lower than it was previously. It seemed like the chicken was microwaved and the ravioli entree included about 6 small ravioli which was way too small of a portion. Service was good but the food fell short.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite restaurants. I usually don't spend this much when we go out. It is still pricey for us even when you take $25 off, but without the certificate, we probably wouldn't eat there.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Limited menu selections
Date published: 2015-07-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_18707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol.

Bistro 27

27 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 780-0086
Cuisine: French, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 27 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's