Close
Bistro 27 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great. The surprise came when the check came. I had a $50 gift certificate, my meal was $51 but I the fine print it stated that I had to spend $100 in order to use the certificate. So I ordered dinner as a take-out
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was top notch. We really enjoyed our drinks and the duck.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was friendly and attentive. The Lamb Ossos Bucco was moist and flavorful!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have always liked the food here. The portions seemed a little smaller and one member of the other couple said that the mussels didn't taste right and she loves mussels.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from over priced for the quality of food. There are far better places in Richmond of equal or even lesser price.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Portions very small .Duck came out almost rare and chef had attitude when he had to redo the duck
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing waitress, service, and good athmosphere. The food was - hands down - the best food I've had in Richmond (and I've been here for a few years). Everything from a simple (yet delicious) salad, to the lamb ?bocco and the shrimp and scallops, and obviously the tiramisu, was phenomenal.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lamb is so bucco was very tasty. The rockfish was equally good. Our waitress was very good. The owner also stopped by to speak with us. Overall a very positive experience
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the finest dining experiences we’ve enjoyed in a long time. The service, food preparation and presentation was first rate.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very slow service and the restaurant was pretty much empty--only a few tables
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_18707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Not valid for alcohol.

Bistro 27

27 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 780-0086
Cuisine: French, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 27 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's