Close
Bistro 45 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was Krista. She was awesome. It was my 53 birthday and my husband and teens were with us. She made my table extra special and was extremely tentative. The food was cooked to perfection from the chef. I was not expecting too much and was surprised at the quality of food and the service. Krista is a plus to the dining experience and whom ever the chef is bravo Hilton for realizing that you don't have to go to a large restaurant in order to have a wonderful chef. Thank you for a memorable birthday!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although I was weary when we discovered the location was inside of a hotel, the food and service surpassed our expectations. The filet was cooked perfectly and the grilled asparagus delightful
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The shrimp was overcooked and rock hard, the sauce was cooked to candy level, and the “blistered tomatoes” were just a few grape tomatoes thrown on the plate.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful,great to have someone that knew the menu and made informed suggestions.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steak was fatty and grizzly. Bit into a big chunk of butter that was cold and not blended into the potatoes. Potatoes were good. Wouldn't go back as overall it wasn't worth it.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant was completely empty. We had two servers, one looked very unhappy to be there. Food was good though. But if you an entertaining environment, you will be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed every aspect of the meal!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was not prepared as ordered.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing especially the duck. The restaurant was not crowded so it was great for date night and the servers were great!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Breakfast Buffet
Date published: 2017-09-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_63206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro 45

45 West Orchard Park Dr.
Greenville, SC 29615
Phone: (864) 232-4747
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 45 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's