Close
Bistro 933 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 639.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful waitress and the wage burger was delicious!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lemon jasmine rice had no taste of lemon. It was just a glob of sticky white rice. Disappointing. The bananas foster cake was really more like banana bread. I would appreciate it if the food lived up to its description.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plus the food, we like the atmosphere and the people that work there.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered the steak special medium rare. It came out rare and cold. Sent it back. They prepared a second but it came out the same. Service was good and she was very apologetic but it just wasn't like it use to be.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The all you can eat fish was excellent. We ate at the bar because we love the bardender
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each top notch meal was excellently cooked and flavored perfectly! A real joy to eat.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each top notch meal was excellently cooked and flavored perfectly! A real joy to eat.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meal took too long - about 1 1/2+ hours - lots of waiting time. Also, the place was rather cool (probably my problem - not yours).
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is the best kept secret in town. The food is always top notch. The service is always great. I recommend this restaurant all the time.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish and chips dinner was delicious, and our server, Ingrid was excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_42066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro 933

53995 IN-SR 933
South Bend, IN 46637
Phone: (574) 232-7700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 933 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's