Close
Bistro 933 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very personable, our food quite tasty, well presented, and of sufficient portion.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, it was a busy football weekend and not enough staff to wait on all the tables.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good but the service was a bit slow. Thankfully, we didn’t have to worry about time. It we did get stuck in a thunderstorm that we knew was coming & were trying to be done before it hit!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sorry to hear they no longer serve the great warm dinner rolls with dinner. We spent $70 for 2 meals ( 2-33 oz ribeyes). I went home hungry. This was my favorite restaurant in South Bend, but the new menu will keep us away. May try again in a year or so.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Timing was off in the kitchen. Chips were cold. It took 2 hours to get a salad and hamburger with chips.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful waitress and the wage burger was delicious!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lemon jasmine rice had no taste of lemon. It was just a glob of sticky white rice. Disappointing. The bananas foster cake was really more like banana bread. I would appreciate it if the food lived up to its description.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plus the food, we like the atmosphere and the people that work there.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered the steak special medium rare. It came out rare and cold. Sent it back. They prepared a second but it came out the same. Service was good and she was very apologetic but it just wasn't like it use to be.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The all you can eat fish was excellent. We ate at the bar because we love the bardender
Date published: 2018-03-24
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_42066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro 933

53995 IN-SR 933
South Bend, IN 46637
Phone: (574) 232-7700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 933 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's