Close
Bistro 933 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 713.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The appetizers were delicious! We didn't get our salads (but they were given to us to go after our meal when we asked about them). For a $30+ steak, I expected it to come out how I ordered it. A medium steak was well done. Neither of our steaks seemed to have much flavor to them. The desserts were 4 out of 5, pretty good. There was only one server for the entire place and she did pretty good, considering.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cheese sticks (they call them Mozzarella Fritters) anywhere and the crab cakes were delicious
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cheese sticks (they call them Mozzarella Fritters) anywhere and the crab cakes were delicious
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, pretty atmosphere, quiet room, and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, pretty atmosphere, quiet room, and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, pretty atmosphere, quiet room, and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet table by window. Delicious food. Great server. Good value. Variety of appetizers, small plates, large plates, desserts.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was lovely and chef was willing to check to make sure that our special diet was accommodated.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon curd dessert with homemade lavender ice cream is a must try!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon curd dessert with homemade lavender ice cream is a must try!
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_42066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro 933

53995 IN-SR 933
South Bend, IN 46637
Phone: (574) 232-7700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 933 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's