Close
Bistro 933 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 772.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Three of four people in my party got baked pasta. It was probably cooked twice as long as it should have been or it sat in water for 30 minutes before they decided to serve it. The sauce was obscene as well.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good and it was a relaxing place to be after work.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! They also have daily specials that are always worth trying.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took my sister and b-n-l and had a wonderful breakfast. we're looking forward to having a dinner there soon.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meals and beautiful presentation. This restaurant has always been top notch.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent meals and beautiful presentation. This restaurant has always been top notch.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection of dining choices and unique flavors
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the outside dining with great food and great service!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the outside dining with great food and great service!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and Amber our server was very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_42066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro 933

53995 IN-SR 933
South Bend, IN 46637
Phone: (574) 232-7700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 933 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top