Close
Bistro 933 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Ingrid is one of the best. She is delightful, accommodating, and courteous.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jenny is a fantastic waitress. She took care of all our needs and is so professional. She provided that extra touch to make it special.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The roasted chicken we had was good but too salty for the chicken and the gravy.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service excellent, food fine, remodeled space horrible. Freezing ... every time door opened a blast of cold air came in. New chairs VERY uncomfortable. Decorating sterile and very ugly. Probably won't come back as often especially during winter particularly.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been enjoying dinner weekly on Friday evening at Bistro 933 and the food and service is always excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and spectacular food.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_42066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro 933

53995 IN-SR 933
South Bend, IN 46637
Phone: (574) 232-7700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 933 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's