Close
Bistro 933 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 576.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was a bit awkward, bringing the entrée before clearing the salad plates, so she was juggling an entrée, ketchup bottle, salad plate and fork, and she almost spilled the entrée on the diner. Also, one diner ordered mashed potatoes, but was served rice. The mojito chicken was overcooked and very dry.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent crab cakes!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bartender... Chadd
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, food, and nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came for our anniversary and my mom 85th birthday ! Every meal was very delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great service
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service great food!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Also , good atmosphere and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We definitely got our money's worth!! Plenty of food and it was really good. Our waitress was very personable and friendly. Definitely will go back!
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_42066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro 933

53995 IN-SR 933
South Bend, IN 46637
Phone: (574) 232-7700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro 933 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's