Close
Bistro Albertino is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly and pleasant. Delicious food at a fair price. All good!!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly and pleasant. Delicious food at a fair price. All good!!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little restaurant with excellent food and service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appetizers, dinners and desserts were all excellent and so was the service. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and food was delicious. The only negative is the noise, the room is small and when filled it is loud.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Albertino’s is our “go-to” restaurant near home. We generally go for the specials which are always well done. The staff are also very professional, attentive without hovering.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, good selection, fast and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything but more options on menu would be nice
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and the wait staff were attentive. While the restaurant was busy during our visit, it was not overly noisy.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable staff and freshly made pasta, just can't be beat!
Date published: 2018-07-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_312425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Bistro Albertino

634 North York Rd Pennsylvania
Will Grove, PA 19090
Phone: (267) 781-7229
Cuisine: French, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Albertino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's