Close
Bistro Eighty Ates is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow this time
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food,service and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really enjoy the food, and the waitstaff is very friendly and helpful, but I do feel like the service can be a bit slow.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shepards pie was horribletoo much batter on fishtoo big, too much batter on onion ringspoor service from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely amazing!!! As soon as I left I wanted to go back! The waitress was very patient and informative. The atmosphere was very good and there was great parking.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. We always get a good meal there. The hostess was very pleasant, the manager came over to check on us and our server was superb.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were greeted by the owners who are always nice and accommodating. They gave the kids little nitnacks to play with, which is a neat surprise for them. Food...We have basically ordered the same thing the last 3 times weve been there and the food has declined each time. The last time we went we had steamed frozen baby carrots...really. :( If were paying $75-100 with tip...for 2 adults and 2 small kids, we shouldn't get vegetables from a bag. The server was either new or not confident..but she did a fantastic job. My son spilled his glass of milk and she jumped under the table without hesitation to wipe it up for us even though we offered to do it.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is always clean and inviting!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, and the entire staff was even better!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_350072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Bistro Eighty Ates

172 Gore Rd
Webster, MA 01570
Phone: (508) 949-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Eighty Ates Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's