Close
Bistro Eighty Ates is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Saw the menu on line and wanted to try it out. Food was excellent, chef was accommodating in changing potato for risotto. Nice upscale design. Our waitress was helpful, however, it seemed that she had too many tables to handle, or had the bar area to take care of as well as our table. There were other tables that came after us and left before us.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathy (server/bartender) friendly, quick and knowledgeable. Great customer service!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is great, and the food is excellent!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a wonderful dining experience at this restaurant. We were seated promptly and Crystal was a fantastic server, so helpful and friendly. Our meals were delicious and plentiful. No complaints.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Staff so pleasant. Made me feel so welcome even though I was by myself and had never been there before.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so fantastic!The service was great as well.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food selections are varied and all outstanding
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun place had entertainment in the bar area. restaurant section was quiet and needs a better atmosphere
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere, the staff is friendly & the food and drinks are awesome !
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant service and food!
Date published: 2018-01-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_350072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Bistro Eighty Ates

172 Gore Rd
Webster, MA 01570
Phone: (508) 949-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Eighty Ates Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's