Close
Bistro Manila is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The fried chicken was dry and over cooked. The crusted, pan fried milkfish dish left my dining partner with heartburn and a bloated abdomen 15 minutes after leaving. Overall, I would not recommend this establishment.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very kind and great to speak with. I discovered that Filipino cuisine and Spanish cuisine had some similarities… Who knew?! I had the steak which was very good and my wife had the fried chicken which was phenomenal! The banana spring roll with ice cream was really good as well. This is a small place, did not expect the food to be as good as it was.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Very attentive service. Good environment.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious. Have never had a bad meal here. Service is great. Clean and inviting atmosphere. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large portion and tasty!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick service. Delicious food. Friendly atmosphere. Always.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little pricey for the portions given but food was tasty. Owner was very helpful in explaining menu items & took time to engage in conversation.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hole in the wall!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a little big pricy. The place is small and not very clean.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was ok but not great.Excellent service.
Date published: 2014-10-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_204828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Manila

230 Hana Hwy
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 871-6934
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Manila Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's