Close
Bistro Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only the best pizza in town, but the best I’ve ever had. Staff is super friendly.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves Italian food and the sauce they make fresh here is AMAZING!! The service and food are the reason I got these restaurant passes!! So delicious, and the pizza is to die for!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their pizza crust. The employees are really friendly. We first tried Bistro because of restaurants.com but now it is one of our regular pizza places. They seem to do a good carry out business while we are there.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their pizza crust. The employees are really friendly. We first tried Bistro because of restaurants.com but now it is one of our regular pizza places. They seem to do a good carry out business while we are there.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a seat yourself pizza place. There was no signage directing you. You have to order at the counter, even though there were menus on the table. It was a bit confusing for a first timer.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we orderedm2 calzones and l stromboliand(spelling) we they were so good. We would order them again
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo with Garlic Knots, it was delicious. Everything I've ever had there has been really good.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD, GREAT STAFF. DON'T PASS UP AN OPPORTUNITY TO DINE HERE
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD, GREAT STAFF. DON'T PASS UP AN OPPORTUNITY TO DINE HERE
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD, GREAT STAFF. DON'T PASS UP AN OPPORTUNITY TO DINE HERE
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_152129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Bistro Pizza

55 S Gibson Rd #112
Henderson, NV 89012
Phone: (702) 558-7330
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top