Close
BISTRO PIZZA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't dine there. Take out, The Pizza was tasty, but the chicken fingers and the fries were soggy and undercooked
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from timing of food delivery is often odd. Today, appetizers, salad and main dish all arrived at the same time.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great tasting hot Pizza
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Skimpy toppings on the pizza
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have found that anything we eat at Bistro Pizza is always fresh and delicious. We have never been disappointed and we have used Tyler to cater a party we had.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good service.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great, friendly service. fresh, made to order food.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although the menu is small the quality of the food is always excellent.We have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and good food at a fair price.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_152129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BISTRO PIZZA

55 S Gibson Rd #112
Henderson, NV 89012
Phone: (702) 558-7330
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BISTRO PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's