Close
BISTRO PIZZA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They guy at the front is funny. He offered me a hug I thought it was hilarious.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and accepted the Restaurant.com certificate immediately. The food was fresh and hot. The cook took time to discuss a special diet concern we have and offered to accommodate us additionally in the future.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good the manager was nice and all the other help treated me with kindness.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good the manager was nice and all the other help treated me with kindness.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we are always happy when we eat at Bistro Pizza. The food is always wonderful and Tyler has a great staff.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is a great value and customer service is excellent
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the food and employees were kind
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't dine there. Take out, The Pizza was tasty, but the chicken fingers and the fries were soggy and undercooked
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from timing of food delivery is often odd. Today, appetizers, salad and main dish all arrived at the same time.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great tasting hot Pizza
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_152129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

BISTRO PIZZA

55 S Gibson Rd #112
Henderson, NV 89012
Phone: (702) 558-7330
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BISTRO PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's