Close
Bistro Tupaz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1052.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went on a busy Saturday. And they were great. They felt bad on the wait, and gave us free dessert! Food was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and deserts are very delicious. Service is nice,too.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious and great portions size. Good selection
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the meat on goulash was hard and carrot and potatoes was raw
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are good customer services
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bistro Tupaz is a very new venue restaurant. The staff is very friendly. The food was good. The home made bread is very tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salmon Skewers and salad were great. Gnochi and Fondue were good. Goulash noodle sauce was sour and uneatable.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was like finding a whole in a wall Resturant. At first didn’t think it was going to be good, but steak and fries were really good. And the desserts were great too, also had the chocolate sandwich. It self serve restaurant , which is kinda werid in these days. Enjoyed French onion soup and bread that came it it. Cam Alaric was good with garlic lemon sauce
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was super sweet and super accommodating, and we went for my birthday, and they gave us a pastry!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we especially love their brownies, delicious, huge and for only $1 each!
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_578, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's