Close
Bistro Tupaz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people working there. Excellent food and environment too.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, and the service is phenomenal!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. The place is clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always order one of the specials and am never disappointed. Today we had the smoked salmon with pasta and grilled chicken over risotto. For dessert we had the afternoon tea. With the Restaurant.com coupon plus points I had earned, our check should have been $52.00 but our bill ended up being $12.95. So we gave a $40 tip which made them happy ?? This place is so generous letting us use coupons so easily, so we always leave really good tips since it’s what we would have spent anyway!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First, we placed the order and prepaid at the counter. ThenWe did the self serve for fork, knife, spoon, napkin, and water. After a short wait, the waitress delivered the food to our table. So we did not leave any tip, it is like a fast food place. Food is ok for me as I ordered scallop dish, but it was quite expensive for the portion of beef less than 4 oz for the regular price of ~ $23. The 50% discount of restaurant.com helped to reduce the cost of the meals.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt bad that nobody was there...steak you could cut with fork was superb...scallops very tasty...
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Love the quiet atmosphere. Took about 35 minutes to receive our meals.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. Service was slow, but they compensated us with some pastry
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice new decor, new menu great atmosphere. Love the new menu very much.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved their meals! Rockfish, Greek chicken salad, sweet potato fries and calamari- DELICIOUS!!!
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_625, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's