Close
Bistro Tupaz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a great time at Bistro. Excellent Pinot Noir with our meals. Finished my whole meal is was so good!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, staff friendly and efficient, and friendly atmosphere. You can enjoy a dinner conversation without straining to hear.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss D and Spencer were extremely nice. Felt like family!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really love this restaurant. It's a small, local, casual place with few frills but the food is excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really love this restaurant. It's a small, local, casual place with few frills but the food is excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the people who work there - they make are so helpful and make you feel welcomed.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two gentlemen working that night Mr Spencer and Mr Michael were extremely helpful and very good at multi tasking
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent beef stronanoff. Coffee with steamed milk is exceptionally good. Best we’ve ever had.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken Parm was different, and over cooked....Beef Stroganoff was good!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people working there. Excellent food and environment too.
Date published: 2018-08-04
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's