Close
Bistro Tupaz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had the lamb dish, wife had the wild boar sausage both very well cooked and tasted great
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had the lamb dish, wife had the wild boar sausage both very well cooked and tasted great
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is very nice and friendly. The food is nice and yummy. My friend and I enjoyed the food very much!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workers are so helpful and polite. Reasonably priced. Food is fresh and beautiful. Desserts are yummy.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workers are so helpful and polite. Reasonably priced. Food is fresh and beautiful. Desserts are yummy.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Workers are so helpful and polite. Reasonably priced. Food is fresh and beautiful. Desserts are yummy.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great little neighborhood restaurant that has an excellent rotating menu. Very reasonably priced. Friendly staff. The ambiance and self-service (water, silverware) make this more akin to eating at home than a restaurant but with an excellent chef!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a great time at Bistro. Excellent Pinot Noir with our meals. Finished my whole meal is was so good!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, staff friendly and efficient, and friendly atmosphere. You can enjoy a dinner conversation without straining to hear.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss D and Spencer were extremely nice. Felt like family!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_703, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's