Close
Bistro Tupaz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two gentlemen working that night Mr Spencer and Mr Michael were extremely helpful and very good at multi tasking
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent beef stronanoff. Coffee with steamed milk is exceptionally good. Best we’ve ever had.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken Parm was different, and over cooked....Beef Stroganoff was good!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people working there. Excellent food and environment too.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, and the service is phenomenal!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good. The place is clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always order one of the specials and am never disappointed. Today we had the smoked salmon with pasta and grilled chicken over risotto. For dessert we had the afternoon tea. With the Restaurant.com coupon plus points I had earned, our check should have been $52.00 but our bill ended up being $12.95. So we gave a $40 tip which made them happy ?? This place is so generous letting us use coupons so easily, so we always leave really good tips since it’s what we would have spent anyway!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First, we placed the order and prepaid at the counter. ThenWe did the self serve for fork, knife, spoon, napkin, and water. After a short wait, the waitress delivered the food to our table. So we did not leave any tip, it is like a fast food place. Food is ok for me as I ordered scallop dish, but it was quite expensive for the portion of beef less than 4 oz for the regular price of ~ $23. The 50% discount of restaurant.com helped to reduce the cost of the meals.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt bad that nobody was there...steak you could cut with fork was superb...scallops very tasty...
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Love the quiet atmosphere. Took about 35 minutes to receive our meals.
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_645, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_34948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Tupaz

5899 Santa Teresa Blvd. Ste 101
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: (408) 578-5860
Cuisine: European, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Tupaz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's