Close
Bistro Z is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1032.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food , good place to celebrate my birthday
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. It was the first time my friends were there and they were really pleased.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food choices, very comfortable dining area.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from waiter service slow with one....good with another ....mgr was helpful
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was there two days ago with girl friends and decided to go back with my husband and another couple. Food and service were excellent and it is an easy meeting place. There is a restaurant as well as a bar with food not far from the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and reasonable with Restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff. Lunch menu offered enough choices to satisfy our party. Great value for the cost.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very slow, rather poor service, perhaps because it was very crowded. Both unusual: service quality and the large crow.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food has always been excellent. But wish they had more variety on different days. Love the Prime Rib Night as well as the dinner menu and brunches.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3xcellent
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_590, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_26423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Z

455 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: (914) 524-6410
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Z Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's