Close
Bistro Z is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1276.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent food excellent service. temp. of food should have been hotter
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent food excellent service. temp. of food should have been hotter
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent food excellent service. temp. of food should have been hotter
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is rare to find a quiet, calm restaurant where food is exceptional and service is truly caring. Now, if only possible to keep the fireplace lit without dying out, that would make the experience even better.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a gem hidden in a well-known hotel in Tarrytown. It has consistently good food and service.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Jose was very accommodating and professional
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the Thursday night special, prime rib complete dinner. The meal was very good. The waiter even brought out the chef to us to talk about our romaine lettuce appetizer which was slightly grilled and spectacular!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the seasonal salad with pears, the crab cakes and Chilean sea bass. Everything was well prepared and tasty.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice place with excellent food and decent service.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seating on time and atmosphere was nice and service was excellent. Fish was great.
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_767, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_26423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Z

455 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: (914) 524-6410
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Z Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's