Close
Bistro Z is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1515.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s consistent. The food and service are up there. Never had a bad meal and I do not order the same entree As good as any fine dining restaurant.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was quite good. The menu could be a bit more extensive for lunch, it was limited. It was a bit high priced as well though we had a very enjoyable time. It was very comfortable and easy to enjoy. I would go back.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was sub par and the restaurant was empty yet service was very slow
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate Breakfast and it was great! Food was served hot and fresh. Service was efficient and very polite. Definitely would go back there.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is consistently good. Service can be a little inattentive.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced. Started with tasteless watery soup followed by one great dish (Lamb Shank) one embarrassingly bad dish (Chicken). Ended with expensive watery expresso martinis that contained virtually no alcohol. Service was slow by a waiter taking care of a large special party in another room. Way better options in town of Tarrytown or at nearby Marriott hotel. Net net, overpaid at least double the amount of restaurant.com voucher even after voucher was applied.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat was exactly how we ordered it.Waitress very pleasant yet professional during entire meal. Paid attention to our needs.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat was exactly how we ordered it.Waitress very pleasant yet professional during entire meal. Paid attention to our needs.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish there were a few more breakfast options, but being on KETO it works.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we had the same scallops dish on a SAT evening when the meal was excellent, but SUNDAY when we just went, the scallops were over done (burnt).
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_947, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_26423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Z

455 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: (914) 524-6410
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Z Reviews

Loading
Back to Top