Close
Bistro Z is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 996.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet pleasant atmosphere. Fine service, caring waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maria was fantastic. food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Jose was wonderful. Very professional and accommodating. Didn't want for anything. Will return.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do a lot of weddings there I happen to have been with Hilton since 2002. The bartenders are so nice and the food is awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chairs need to be reupholstered. They look a bit worn out. Possibly a hunter green. Food is always excellent. Never, ever a bad meal. Great dining experience, from servers to water servers. They do a great job.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy dining at Bistro Z. John is professional, very personable and always has recommendations for food and drink. Frank and the remaining staff always stop by to greet us. We have been loyal patrons of Bistro Z for years.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor area charming; dining room empty attractive
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food taste great....nice customer service!!!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the meals are always delicious. Kudos to the chef, the servers, bartenders, people working hard behind the scenes that get no credit.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambience was nice and food was great
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_565, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_26423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Z

455 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: (914) 524-6410
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Z Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's