Close
Bistro Z is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and nice staff...there to make your dinner pleasurable...
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Food was prepared nicely, good portion. Dessert & cappuccino topped nice finishing touch.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My sandwich was not good, but the 2 people I dined with enjoyed their meals. Service was very slow even thought he restaurant was not crowded & there was enough staff
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a pleasant evening so we dined al fresco on the patio and it was nice to be eating outside
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were promply seated. the service was great. the food was awesome! A wonderful dining experience!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Jose, was very professional and efficient. Brunch was great!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food presented well. Quiet ambience and attentive waitress.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food presented well. Quiet ambience and attentive waitress.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had to wait for a waiter for far too long. He explained he was not told we were his table and was very nice, professional after that. The food was good, but could have arrived warmer.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food excellent but service was slow. Only two in dn8ng room
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_702, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_26423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Z

455 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: (914) 524-6410
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Z Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's