Close
Bistro Z is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deal was the Thursday Prime Rib w/cooked veggies which included soup or salad appetizer, and desert. I believe 4 of the six ordered this. It was delicious and cooked how each of us prefered.The cheesecake was good but I tried my brother's chocolate cake w/ice cream and that was really special. The service was excellent but we were in a rush..... This is not a good place if you are in a hurry. This is relaxed formal dining in a casual atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and service at this restaurant in a local hotel. Always enjoy the experience.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food and service at this restaurant in a local hotel. Always enjoy the experience.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salmon was deliciously prepared. The melange of veggies was largely unidentified. My husband's lamb chops were cooked exactly to his specifications. Not having a choice of vegetables was a negative.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was perfect, and the price was so reasonable. The waitress was personable and efficient.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting menu choices. Everything we had was delicious. Were hoping to sit outside, but the porch area is under renovation. Would be a nice place to dine outside.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, quiet restaurant in the Doubletree Hotel in Tarrytown. Service was excellent. Wine selecion was good, homemade soup was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, quiet restaurant in the Doubletree Hotel in Tarrytown. Service was excellent. Wine selecion was good, homemade soup was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, quiet restaurant in the Doubletree Hotel in Tarrytown. Service was excellent. Wine selecion was good, homemade soup was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was wonderful and beautifully presented.
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_859, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_26423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Bistro Z

455 South Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: (914) 524-6410
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bistro Z Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's