Close
Bizzarro's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices and the BEST pizza in town!!!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good parking, spacious no frills type restaurant, the server was friendly, food was prompt, hot, and just as we ordered. We had a couple questions the waitress had to get asssistance with because she was new to her job. My husband said we will definitely go back. Lunch menu is served until 4PM, it’s basically the same menu only cheaper. Next time we plan to dine before 4PM.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure and they have the BEST pizza in town!!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and food was great! We got to play Tivia enjoyedhalf off appetizers and won a gift card!!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To go order but staff was super friendly offered to help carry out order held the door. Truly went a over and beyond. Food was delicious
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food took long but well worth the wait. Not a bog fan of the subs but pizza calzone and salads are great always. Service was amazing !!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a screaming child in restaurant and caused environment not to be so relaxing
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great waitress friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Although the waitress was very friendly and nice I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone we arrived and within 10 minutes of our being there we ordered food my grandson ordered a slice of pizza a basket of french fries your appetizers and we also ordered bowls of soup which we were told would be endless for the price our food came out all except for the slice of pizza we kept inquiring about it and told it wouldn't be long we had time to finish our entire meal before the pizza was ready then we asked for second bowl of soup and we're told there was no soup and there was going to be more no more soup the restaurant was also very hot and uncomfortable inside and it wasn't a pleasant experience at all even though we were given a reduced price on the soup it was just the overall experience that was lacking I would definitely not visit this restaurant again
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the service was friendly.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_233097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Bizzarro's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

3682 N Wickham Rd
Melbourne, FL 32935
Phone: (321) 752-0555
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bizzarro's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's