Close
B&J's Family Restaurant And Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing food quality. We left saying we should make it a point to eat there every month.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing food quality. We left saying we should make it a point to eat there every month.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing food quality. We left saying we should make it a point to eat there every month.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and very efficient and friendly service with a smile.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home town atmosphere and a lot of options to choose from on the menu.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly family owners and staff.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned and operated. Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family restaurant with excellent food
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good variety to choose from, and on Sunday you have the option of a buffet or the menu.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good relaxed atmosphere, like owner and friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-02-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_152767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

B&J's Family Restaurant And Lounge

347 5th Street
Syracuse, NE 68446
Phone: (402) 269-9917
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

B&J's Family Restaurant And Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top